Rush University > Alumni > RMC > Programs & Events > Biennial Rush Medical College Reunion 2017 Details


Biennial Rush Medical College Reunion 2017 Details


   REUNION 2017
October 13 & 14, 2017 

Rush Medical College celebrates a biennial reunion so alumni can connect with graduates from surrounding class years. 

Members of class years ending in 1, 2, 6, and 7 are invited back to the Rush campus on October 13 and 14, 2017 to celebrate their reunions with their classmates.

If you have any questions about reunion or would like to find out how to volunteer as a co-chair, you may contact the Office of Alumni Relations at or (312) 942-7119. 

 Thank you to everyone who participated in Reunion 2015 and made it such a success. All contributions made to class gifts through the end of December 2015 will still be counted toward your reunion goal.

Click the button below to see how each class is progressing and to make a gift of your own.